Return to Screen for 36 fl. oz. French Press (mirror & brushed finish / 0104 & 0144 #8)
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 14, 2022
Reviewer: Robert Snead from Mountain City, TN United States  
Very helpful people, nice and considerate.  Great experience

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replacement Screens April 2, 2022
Reviewer: Jeremy Bonds from Abbeville, SC United States  
I ordered the replacement screens on March 27 and they got here on March the 30th. I accidentally ordered the wrong size for my French Press the first time lol but I now have the right size and I will definitely be ordering more from this company in the near future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great ordering experience March 23, 2022
Reviewer: Rose from Burien, WA United States  
I signed up for "send me an email when this item is back in stock" - that worked really well, and I was able to order the item while vacationing and it arrived by the time we got back home.  The replacement screen set is the PERFECT FIT.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Screen for 36 fl oz French press March 20, 2022
Reviewer: La from Oakland, CA United States  
Excellent service & product knowledge

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replacement parts are perfect January 31, 2022
Reviewer: Nicholas Dininno from SOMERVILLE, NJ United States  
I ordered new screens for my 32oz French press. I got them in a few days time and they fit perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 13, 2021
Reviewer: David Resnick from Castle Rock, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Replacement screens November 18, 2021
Reviewer: Jeff Davidson from Lafayette, CO United States  
My order was quickly filled and shipped.  I was a little disturbed because while placing the order online I was forced to buy two pairs of screens even though I only needed one pair.  That said, I think they are priced fairly and now that I have a spare pair, I should not need to reorder for many years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fabulous to find replacement parts so easily. November 15, 2021
Reviewer: Patricia Gaedeke from Stevensville, MI United States  
I love my French press and was very upset when one of the screens simply disappeared. I was so happy to find that virtually every part can be replaced individually ata reasonable price. They arrived quickly, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 thrilled November 11, 2021
Reviewer: Sabine von Glinski from Berkeley, CA United States  
thrilled.  got what I wanted

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 10, 2021
Reviewer: Albert Perrone from Longmont, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items