Return to Screen for 36 fl. oz. French Press (mirror & brushed finish / 0104 & 0144)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product and fair price February 24, 2021
Reviewer: J.T. from Reno, NV United States  
Just replaced my original screen on my French press after about 3 years of use. Had a couple small splits around the edges.
I Like the addition of the second finer screen as well. These products are built to last. Very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replacement part shines February 13, 2021
Reviewer: Nancy Walker from Portland, OR United States  
First of all absolutely love our Frieling French press. We noticed our screen was wearing out and ordered replacements. They arrived and our French press is back to normal.  Makes excellent coffee every morning and we couldn’t be happier. Excellent quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works like a charm February 6, 2021
Reviewer: Anne J from Wells, ME United States  
The first screen lasted almost 2 years before it ripped.  The replacements were sent out and received promptly, which I appreciate!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New filters February 3, 2021
Reviewer: Carol Mcdonald from Coeymans hollow, NY United States  
Excellent service and my new filters are great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good, fast service February 3, 2021
Reviewer: Jerry Faupel from Rancho Mirage, CA United States  
Screens wore out after  6 years so hard service.  Ordered the parts and the press is like new

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy, quick and reasonably priced December 6, 2020
Reviewer: Joni Waldrup from Missoula, MT United States  
I ordered replacement screens after somehow managing to break the grommet (if that's the correct term) out of the middle of one of my screens. I was very pleased by how easy it was to find the right item and by the very reasonable price. My order arrived after a perfectly respectable amount of time, and I'm all set. I will definitely look here for any other replacement parts or other items that I might need.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 French Press Screen December 5, 2020
Reviewer: Warren Baethge from Berlin, CT United States  
I needed to replacement my screen that was fraying. The replacement screen works great and the purchase price was very reasonable.  I love my French Press.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Screen did not fit. November 11, 2020
Reviewer: Sam from Shreveport, LA United States  
At your website you only had a choice of two screen sizes. My Freiling French press was in between the two sizes. I bought the larger size. It doesn't fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exactly as described October 22, 2020
Reviewer: cody  
Came promptly and as described.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 14, 2020
Reviewer: john peschke from McLean, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items