Return to Screen for 17 fl. oz. French Press (mirror & brushed finish / 0102 & 0142)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replacement parts June 15, 2021
Reviewer: Louanne Mita from Oxford , MA United States  
Easy, fast and exactly what I needed. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 May 26, 2021
Reviewer: Anne Munroe from West Roxbury, MA United States  
Have not received my items yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Ordered the wrong screen size May 8, 2021
Reviewer: Jasmine Kidd from playa del rey, CA United States  
Wish the size is written on the French press

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Original screen only lasted a few months April 24, 2021
Reviewer: David Gallegos from Albuquerque, NM United States  
I purchased this because the screen that originally came with my Frieling French Press started coming apart after only a few months, leaving sharp edges around the perimeter.  I left a comment to this effect in the notes section of my purchase, but received no response from Frieling.  I paid a premium price for this French press - expected higher quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 French Press - part March 24, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bronx, NY United States  
Very good service!  Small order but shipped quickly, as if it was a major, major order.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love my coffee and I love you. February 13, 2021
Reviewer: Chris L from Washington Stare, USA  
I have a 17oz French press that has been used approximately 1000 times over the past year - that is, nearly three times a day between two people. The screen had become slightly frayed on the edges due to our heavy use, and I ordered a replacement. My press is now as good as new, making amazing coffee every day. I recommend changing both parts of the mesh after 800 uses; I waited a bit too long.

Also, I usually ask for a drawing of a dinosaur every time I order something from a smaller company. They totally came through for me, and put a huge smile on my face. Thanks guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 8, 2021
Reviewer: Kim Hjort from McLean, VA United States  
Great service--prompt receipt of ordered screens. Thank You!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Frieling Screen February 1, 2021
Reviewer: Mike Hazen from Ocean View, HI United States  
Just ordered new screens for my french press which I've had and used daily for the last eight plus years. Excellent quality. I've never written a review on anything, good or bad, before. That's how happy I am with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 27, 2020
Reviewer: Dona Bridges from VENICE, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Screens for 17oz French Press September 23, 2020
Reviewer: Valerie Jenks from Casa Grande, AZ United States  
The customer service agent I spoke was extremely helpful and had it easy to order my 2 sets of replacement screens.  The only reason I give the screen review a good instead of excellent is that the weave of the metal is not consistent.  One was a fine weave and the other was a heavier/coarse weave.  Not sure why but I will still use them.

Was this review helpful to you?