Return to Frieling French Press - Mirror Finish
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 27, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Stayner, ON Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ALL GOOD!!! February 12, 2021
Reviewer: bloomy from Arlington, WA United States  
EXCELLENT QUALITY and FAST SHIPPING. We LOVE the mirror finish and large size too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 All-around excellent January 30, 2021
Reviewer: Dylan Hayre from New York, NY United States  
A flawless French press. Thoughtful, sturdy construction and a filter that pushes and keeps everything down. Mirror finish looks great, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 water trapped in lid as well... January 27, 2021
Reviewer: Alex A from ON Canada  
Generally happy with product although I also had water sloshing around in the lid as another purchaser had. I put the lid upside down on a gas burner at very low flame and was able to boil out the water but wonder why the lid was not sealed at the joint where the tube meets the inside surface of the lid. I presume that, if you drop a hot lid into wash water, the contraction of air inside will suck in water as well.  Would be nice if, as a finishing touch, that seam could be welded/braised  as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent French Press January 25, 2021
Reviewer: Kimberly L from Napa, CA United States  
Quality item, fast shipping. Very pleased with this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 water trapped in lid :( January 13, 2021
Reviewer: Christina T. from Portola Valley, CA  
Great other than the fact that the lid has filled with water and become heavy. Cannot remove by taking plunging mechanism (completely) apart. Would appreciate suggestions regarding removal!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding January 9, 2021
Reviewer: Richard Bishop from Martindale, TX United States  
Well engineered, balanced, and insulated. Makes perfect coffee and keeps it hot. Easy to clean and use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent January 4, 2021
Reviewer: Matt from Ontario, Canada  
Very happy with my 36oz unit after three years of daily use.  Well built and still functions as it did new.   Was lazy and put it through dishwasher and somehow water got trapped in the hollow area of the lid.  Bit of a nuisance but it shakes out / evaporates.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect December 12, 2020
Reviewer: Sylvia Kikuyama from KULA, HI United States  
I love how well this french press is made. Excellent... just perfect for brewing a wonderful cup of coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy December 6, 2020
Reviewer: John from Chicago, IL United States  
I've been using my French press for years, bought 2 for my family as Christmas presents. Great product, fast and easy to purchase and ship.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items