Return to Frieling French Press - Mirror Finish
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Greatest french press ever made! June 21, 2022
Reviewer: Wes from Renfrow  
I got this as a gift in high school and I have used it every morning for over 10 years. I have taken it camping and it survived all my college years. It is still in near perfect condition. It is extremely well made and easy to clean. It is an easy recommendation to any coffee/tea drinker. It has a high price tag but well worth it. Mine has paid itself off 20 times over.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful presentation. Great tasting, hot coffee February 14, 2022
Reviewer: MaryAnn Guzman from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Frieling is a fantastic company. Their customer service is professional and courteous and extremely attentive to one’s needs. Their products are well made and of excellent quality. I highly recommend. 10+ stars rating

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 French press review January 29, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Well pleased with the quality, operation and finish. Would definitely recommend. It makes an excellent cup of coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it January 9, 2022
Reviewer: Judy Brown from Maryland, USA  
So handsome, the shiny stainless! Used it aboard our yacht for chartering. No rust and good coffee!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Frieling French Press January 1, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Maryland  
My order was processed and shipped quickly. It arrived in less than a week. We used the press for the first time this morning and are super impressed with the quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 French press December 19, 2021
Reviewer: Bob from California  
This product works no better than any other Chinese made French press. Save yourself the premium of cleaver branding.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A company that makes it like they used to November 16, 2021
Reviewer: Stephanie F from Florida  
I bought my Freiling French press in 2004. I have used it to make 1-2 pots of coffee a day ever since. I am only now having to replace the screens. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Freiling French Press November 7, 2021
Reviewer: Scott Von Gemmingen from Anchorage Alaska  
We discovered french press coffee in 1998 at a B and B in Fairbanks Alaska. Wife and I have never looked back.  We found our french press on a vacation in Seattle WA in 1999, and we still use the same french press.  I like to purchase quality items and the Freiling is just that.  The key is for us is that it retains the heat as my wife likes to sleep in and I get up early.  We make at least two pots everyday for 22 years now. We've only replaced the screens and this year I might replace the main plunger bottom.  We've brought the pot on vacation with us along with our burr grinder.  Today I'm buying replacement screens and thought I'd write a review.  I wouldn't hesitate to purchase another one, but why when this one is still a great investment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 29, 2021
Reviewer: K Wo from Los Angeles, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Im”pressed” August 28, 2021
Reviewer: Ann from Redwood City, CA United States  
The 36 oz mirror finish French press keeps the coffee hot and is a beautiful server as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items