Return to Frieling French Press - Brushed Finish
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Made in China November 12, 2022
Reviewer: Robert from California  
Hard to find a good coffee maker/french press not made in china

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 23 oz. French coffee press October 12, 2022
Reviewer: Noel Adams from Alvin, TX United States  
I have used a Frieling 12 oz. press for many years and thought it an excellent product.  However, with the small one, I made one serving of coffee at a time.  I prefer whole bean roast coffee and was grinding just enough for one one serving.  Then I thought to myself,"Self, if you get a bigger press, you won't have to use the grinder as often."  So I went on line and ordered a larger one.  I made my first two pots with it this morning.  The results were great but not as good as with the old one.  It will get better as it gets used a bit.  Coffee pots have to get broken in, you know.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Press August 21, 2022
Reviewer: Drcy from Minnesota  
Accidentally gave a 2 star rating for the coffee press, should have been 5 stars. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ❤️ my Frieling French Press 3/2022 March 22, 2022
Reviewer: Linda from WashingtonState  
In 2020, I purchased my 36 fluid ounce Frieling French Press, which I use it every morning; it never disappoints❤️. It still looks new and my coffee always taste fresh.
My French Press is superior over my Keurig-K-cup or regular coffee pot. I gave my Keurig k-cup coffee maker away after my first week using Frieling French Press.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick delivery, amazing product March 15, 2022
Reviewer: The 5 from Grand Rapids, MI United States  
Wow this thing is huge, Amazing French press! With the micro filter and the amount this thing holds I don't think I could ever go back to any other way again. The Frieling French Press has really changed my coffee experience,  I can really enjoy a cup of coffee this way, thank you Frieling!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great French Press January 22, 2022
Reviewer: Josh Ludahl from Tigard, OR United States  
The quality is a great example of German engineering.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Metallic taste January 19, 2022
Reviewer: John Bergant from Mesa, AZ United States  
French Press has a slight metallic aftertaste. The finer filter arrived frayed and bent at the edges.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the French Press! January 8, 2022
Reviewer: Michele Simmons from ASHEVILLE, NC United States  
The brushed finish stainless steel French Press is a great first French press to own.  It is simple to use and makes great tasting coffee.  It is also easy to clean after using.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 French Press January 1, 2022
Reviewer: Drew Currie from Durango, CO United States  
We have gone through three French presses.  Previous ones broke or fell apart.  This one is very sturdy and has better filters than any previous presses.  A great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 13, 2021
Reviewer: David Resnick from Castle Rock, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items