Return to Frieling French Press - Brushed Finish
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ❤️ my Frieling French Press 3/2022 March 22, 2022
Reviewer: Linda from WashingtonState  
In 2020, I purchased my 36 fluid ounce Frieling French Press, which I use it every morning; it never disappoints❤️. It still looks new and my coffee always taste fresh.
My French Press is superior over my Keurig-K-cup or regular coffee pot. I gave my Keurig k-cup coffee maker away after my first week using Frieling French Press.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick delivery, amazing product March 15, 2022
Reviewer: The 5 from Grand Rapids, MI United States  
Wow this thing is huge, Amazing French press! With the micro filter and the amount this thing holds I don't think I could ever go back to any other way again. The Frieling French Press has really changed my coffee experience,  I can really enjoy a cup of coffee this way, thank you Frieling!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great French Press January 22, 2022
Reviewer: Josh Ludahl from Tigard, OR United States  
The quality is a great example of German engineering.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Metallic taste January 19, 2022
Reviewer: John Bergant from Mesa, AZ United States  
French Press has a slight metallic aftertaste. The finer filter arrived frayed and bent at the edges.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the French Press! January 8, 2022
Reviewer: Michele Simmons from ASHEVILLE, NC United States  
The brushed finish stainless steel French Press is a great first French press to own.  It is simple to use and makes great tasting coffee.  It is also easy to clean after using.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 French Press January 1, 2022
Reviewer: Drew Currie from Durango, CO United States  
We have gone through three French presses.  Previous ones broke or fell apart.  This one is very sturdy and has better filters than any previous presses.  A great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 13, 2021
Reviewer: David Resnick from Castle Rock, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best French Press Ever! December 7, 2021
Reviewer: Jennifer Harper from Brevard, NC United States  
Frieling makes the best quality french presses. I have had one for 10 years and this one I just bought for my husband. My French press has been used daily for 10 years and I've never had to replace one thing on it.It is easy to take apart and clean well when needed and since it is all metal construction has held up well over time. I get the same delicious, consistent cup of coffee every morning and now my husband will too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Frieling French Press November 13, 2021
Reviewer: Patricia Huminski from Natick, MA United States  
So glad I decided to spend a bit more on this press.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 We have 2 other FP's, this one rocks November 13, 2021
Reviewer: John Schmelzkopf from Tucson, AZ United States  
We have 2 other French Presses by different Brand, sediment is there. Received Frieling yesterday and wow, clean bottom after last sip and also better taste. Also almost self Regulating on Pressing as there is nice resistance from better contact

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items